Breath of Life

Bright Kane
2 min readMay 30, 2021

--

Around you, beside you, inside you, on top of you, you will find me. Before me and in me, there is neither a beginning nor end. I must not be restricted but be shared with all created beings. Sanctify each bit of me you breathe in. I am one with you, in you and one in all. I am the one for you and you are all for me. I illuminate he who lets me in and disintegrate he who restricts me.

Take me in and I will illuminate you till eternity. I have no end. Share me with others and I will illuminate you together. In me, you will find you and in you, you will find me. Build a suitable place between you and I will dwell between you. I bring life and eternity. I heal all that allow me to heal. Nothing is too big or small for me. Help each other and I will help you together. I come for all.

You can reveal or conceal me. I build and destroy. I fill and I empty. I push and I pull. I connect and disconnect. I am formless and eternal yet, you can create my form according to what you need from me and the place you build, suitable for me. I give and you can take as much as you need. I dwell where I am invited. I help the helpless and the hopeless. Come with me, come to me, come for me. Go with me, go to me and go for me. There are no boundaries between me and you.

I am always ready. Request for me when you need me. Use me, move me, adapt to me, depict me, appreciate me, push me and build me. Develop in me, change in me, move in me, draw in me, sleep in me, wake up in me, dance in me, fly in me, play in me, swim in me, walk in me, create in me, build in me, sing in me, reveal in me, conceal in me, request in me, connect in me, work in me, flow in me, measure in me, desire in me, advance in me, receive in me and bestow in me.

I am infinite. All your needs are in me. Tell everyone about me.

I do not change. There is none else besides me. I am the life force.

--

--

Bright Kane

Breather, Traveller and Healer. Experiencing harmonious connection with all parts of creation, through studying nature and the purpose of creation.